The Knot OC Event

The Knot OC.jpg
 

This event was just an absolute party!!

Pure Lavish Events and Bottles and Blooms put on this amazing party named The Knot Gallery that I had an the pleasure of working on! As an art gallery theme, there were different exhibits to show off some of the most awesome, talented and creative vendors out there. The main focus were four colors - can you guess what they were?!

There was a super rad geode cake exhibit featuring some of the coolest cakes by some of the most talented bakers and decorators! Elise Cakes had a geode cake like I've never seen before that was out of this world! 

The floral exhibit was truly magic - these florists made some avant-garde displays that showcased their talent and the color they chose. Penelope Pots killed it with her yellow floral display!

I had the honor of making the logo and doing the signage for this party! I had so much fun using the creative colors and elements such as geodes, paint strokes and paint brushes. 24 Carrots Catering had such fun and interactive food stations that I loved (and may have drooled over while making the signs for them) including a Raclette cheese station, french dip and "carb so hard" station! So much fun!!

Check out the photos by Christine Skari Photography below to see how much fun it was!

 

 
 
 

Sponsors:

Bottles & Blooms – Concept, Design & Florals | @bottlesandblooms

Pure Lavish Events – Planning | @purelavishevents

Huntington Bay Club – Our Gracious Host | @huntingtonbayclub

24 Carrots – Catering & Bar | @24carrotscatering

BRIGHT Event Rentals – Event Rentals & Staging | @brighteventrentals

Premier Lighting – Lighting & Truss Structures | @premierlightingandproduction

Bob Gail Music & Entertainment – Live Band | @bobgailmusic

Stationery & Graphic Design – Pirouette Paper | @pirouettepapercompany

Christine Skari – Photography | @christineskariphotography

Santos & Co. – Videography | @thesantosandco

LUXE Linen – Linen | @luxe_linen

Adore Folklore – Lounges | @adorefolklore

Dessert Display – Grace & Honey Cakes | @graceandhoneycakes

Vanity Belle – Hair/Makeup | @vanitybelles

Custom Painted Canvas’ – Brie Marie | @brie.marie.edwards

Laser Cuts – Printed You | @printedyou

Custom “KNOT” Wine Glass – Revive Drinkware | @revivedrinkware

Chiavari Chair Rentals – Vinyls | @chiavarichairrentals

Creative Plant Rentals – Plant Rentals | @creativeplantrentals

Orange County Cirque Entertainment – Bartending & Beach Aerialists | @oc.cirque

Best VIP Valet | @best_vip_chauffeured       

Best Valet | @bestvalet

Scent Events -- Delicious scents throughout the event | @scentevents

Smiley Shots Photo Booth | @smileyshotsphotobooth

Coffee -- Rugged Coffee Co | @ruggedcoffeeco

Spags Music – Electric Violinist | @spagsmusic

 

Cake Exhibit

Grace & Honey Cakes | @graceandhoneycakes

Sweet Crumb Cakery | @sweetcrumbcakery

Elise Cakes | @elisecakes

Beverly’s Best | @beverlysbakery

 

Floral Exhibit

Pink Daffodil | @thepinkdaffodil

Rebelle Fleurs | @rebellefleurseventdesign

Inessa Nichols Design | @inessanicholsdesign

Penelope Pots | @penelopepotsfloraldesign

 

Designer Exhibit

Golden Arrow | @goldenarroweventsanddesign

Events by Robin | @eventsbyrobin

Lucky Day Events | @luckydayeventsco

Grace & Gold | @graceandgoldevents

 

Live Artistry Exhibit

Chasing Linen | @chasinglinen

Illustrated by Meesh | @meeshcollection

 

Kaylyn ShermanComment